## South Davis Jr. High School Community Council

Date: 12/15/2021

Location: Zoom

Time: 7:00 AM

Members: Justin Whittaker, Alisa Allred Mercer, JaNel Green VanDenBerghe, Whitney Bartholomew, Alina Ballard, Becca Fenn, Megan Woodbury, Michelle Andreadkis Rudd, Jen Coleman, Matt King, John Robbins, Heather Shelton, Amber Taylor

Non-Voting Members: Cris Plowman, Cassandra Judd



- 1. Call to Order Heather Shelton
- 2. Approval of the Previous Minutes Heather Shelton
- 3. PTA Information and Teacher Representation Amber Taylor
- 4. DOJ Report Discussion Follow-up JaNel Green VanDenBerghe

