## South Davis Jr. High School Community Council

Date: 09/15/2021

Location: Zoom

Time: 7:00 AM

Members: Justin Whittaker, Alisa Allred Mercer, JaNel Green VanDenBerghe, Whitney Bartholomew, Alina Ballard, Becca Fenn, Megan Woodbury, Michelle Andreadkis Rudd, Jen Coleman, Matt King, John Robbins, Heather Shelton

Non-Voting Members: Cris Plowman, Cassandra Judd

## Agenda

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Election of the Chair and Vice Chair
- 3. Appointment of the Vacant Parent Position
- 4. Dress Code
- 5. Emergency Plan
- 6. Bylaws Adjustments

