Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Girls basketball conditioning
-
Tue, Nov 30
Girls basketball conditioning
-
NAL at Farmington
-
Farmington Jr. High (150 S 200 W, Farmington, UT 84025)
Wed, Dec 1
Help support SDJH athletics use code F-SDJH
Burt Brothers Tire & Service (2885 S Highway 89, Bountiful, UT 84010)
Thu, Dec 2
Girls basketball conditioning
-
Fri, Dec 3
Girls basketball conditioning
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 7
Orchestra concert at Woods Cross High
-
Woods Cross High School (600 W 2200 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087)
Wed, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer comp practicum
-
Riverton High School (12476 Silver Wolf Dr, Riverton, UT 84065)
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Band concert at Woods Cross High
-
Woods Cross High School (600 W 2200 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087)
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Choir concert at Woods Cross High
-
Woods Cross High School (600 W 2200 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087)
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts NAL at Millcreek
-
Millcreek Junior High School (245 E 1000 S, Bountiful, UT 84010)
Thu, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Girls basketball at home vs. Syracuse
-
Syracuse Junior High School (1450 S 2000 W, Syracuse, UT 84075)
Sat, Dec 18