Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Student of the month
-
Study Hall
-
Wrestling at Kaysville
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Study Hall
-
Wed, Mar 6
JSSC
-
Mandatory cheer parent meeting
-
Thu, Mar 7
Intermediate Band Festival
-
Study Hall
-
Wrestling at Farmington
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Study Hall
-
Wed, Mar 13
Woods Cross Sophomore officer meeting
-
Woods Cross High School, 600 W 2200 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087, USA
Thu, Mar 14
NAL vs parents and faculty
-
Study Hall
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Study Hall
-
Track conditioning starts
-
Wed, Mar 20
School Community Council
-
Wrestling South End
-
Farmington High School, 548 W Glovers Ln, Farmington, UT 84025, USA
SDJH officer meeting
-
Thu, Mar 21
Study Hall
-
Wrestling South End
-
Farmington High School, 548 W Glovers Ln, Farmington, UT 84025, USA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Cheer clinics
-
Track event testing
-
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30