Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Tue, Jan 5
Girls Basketball at Sunset
-
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Wed, Jan 6
JSSC
-
Hearing Screening
-
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Thu, Jan 7
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Girls Basketball at Kaysville
-
Tue, Jan 12
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Wed, Jan 13
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
Thu, Jan 14
Musical rehearsals
-
p4/p5
NAL at Shoreline
-
Sat, Jan 16