Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Student of the month breakfast
-
Thu, Feb 1
Girls basketball at Shoreline
-
Shoreline Junior High (1150 Westside Dr, Layton, UT 84041)
Fri, Feb 2
Midterms available
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Girls basketball at Millcreek
-
Millcreek Junior High School (245 E 1000 S, Bountiful, UT 84010)
Band solo and ensemble - 9th grade only
-
music wing
SDJH Band solo and ensemble
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Girls basketball at Farmington
-
Farmington Junior High School (150 S 200 W, Farmington, UT 84025)
Wed, Feb 21
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
District Orchestra Festival
-
Woods Cross High School (600 W 2200 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087)
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Cheer competition
-
West Jordan High School