Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School News

Weekly Bulletin Nov. 4 - 8

Monday, November 4              A day

Tuesday, November 5                B day
     Basketball at home vs. Legacy

Wednesday, November 6          A day

Thursday, November 7               B day
     Basketball at home vs. Farmington

Friday, November 8          A day


Looking forward

   HOPE WEEK 

Monday, November 11       B day

Tuesday, November 12       A day
     Basketball at Centerville 
     PTA fundraiser night at Zupas 5:00 to        9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 13  B Day

Thursday, November 14       A Day
     Basketball at Bountiful

Friday, November 15           B Day