School News

Free meals to all enrolled students beginning Sept. 21st.

El Distrito Escolar de Davis ofrece comidas a todos los estudiantes inscritos a partir del 21 de septiembre.

 

Weekly Bulletin      Oct. 19-23

 

Utah College Week - Find the Counselors at lunch for games and prizes

Monday, October 19 A (group 1) day

Tuesday, October 20 A (group 2) day

     Boys Basketball at home vs. West Point

Wednesday, October 21 B (group 1) day

Thursday, October 22 B (group 2) day

     Boys Basketball at home vs. Centennial

Friday, October 23  Remote Day

Saturday, October 24

     Cheer fundraiser - High Fit

 

Looking forward

Ribbon Week

Monday, October 26 A (group 1) day

     Martin Luther King speech Contest  3:10 in the choir room
     Choir Concert 5:30 at SDJH

Tuesday, October 27 A (group 2) day

     Boys Basketball at Kaysville
      Martin Luther King speech Contest  3:10 in the choir room

Wednesday, October 28 B (group 1) day

Thursday, October 29 B (group 2) day

     First Term Ends

Friday, October 30  - No School

     Teacher work day to finalize term grades